Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Board of Directors:

Board Chair: Randy Campbell

Board Vice-Chair: James Schott

Secretary: Betsy Topper

Treasurer: Dave Knutson

Board Member: Jenn Lukesh

Board Member: Jess Deegan, Ph.D.

Board Member: Bruce Woodside

Program Director and Non-voting member of the Board: Linda McCone

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more